Executive:

President: Professor Gabrielle McMullen

Emeritus Professor, Australian Catholic University

Trustee, Mary Aikenhead Ministries, Suite 2.01, Level 2, Edgecliff Centre,

203 New South Head Road, Edgecliff, NSW 2027, Tel.: (03) 9481 0657

gabrielle.mcmullen@acu.edu.au

Past President: Professor Robert Robson 

School of Engineering and Physical Sciences, James Cook University

Townsville, QLD 4811, Tel: (07) 4781 5057, Skype name: robson011

robert.robson@jcu.edu.au

Vice-President:

Professor Jeff Malpas

School of Philosophy, University of Tasmania

Private Bag 41, Hobart TAS 7001, Tel: (03) 6226 2257

jeff.malpas@utas.edu.au

Secretary: Assoc. Prof. Trevor Finlayson

The University of Melbourne

VIC 3010, Tel:(03) 9035 8009

trevorf@unimelb.edu.au

Treasurer (also Registrar): Professor Gary Bryant 

School of Applied Sciences, RMIT University

GPO Box 2476V, Melbourne, VIC 3001, Tel.: (03) 9925 2139

Gary.Bryant@rmit.edu.au

Regional Representatives:

VICTORIA:Assoc. Prof. Trevor Finlayson, Tel:(03) 9035 8009  trevorf@unimelb.edu.au

NEW SOUTH WALES: Assoc. Prof. Roger Read, Tel:  (02) 9385 4457 r.read@unsw.edu.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA: Prof. Walter Bloom, Tel: (08) 9360 2143 W.Bloom@murdoch.edu.au

QUEENSLAND: Dr Thomas Baumgartl, Tel:  (07) 3346 4061  t.baumgartl@uq.edu.au

AUST. CAPITAL TERRITORY: Assoc. Prof. Patrick Kluth, Tel.: (02) 6125 0358 Patrick.Kluth@anu.edu.au

TASMANIA: Assoc. Prof. Peter Jarvis, Tel.: (03) 6226 2425   Peter.Jarvis@utas.edu.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA: Prof. Nicolas Voelcker, Tel.: (08) 8302 5508 nico.voelcker@unisa.edu.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY: Prof. Mike Fellows, Tel.: (04) 02 602 392 michael.fellows@cdu.edu.au

WEBMASTER: Assoc. Prof. Patrick Kluth, Patrick.Kluth@anu.edu.au

 

Other National Committee Members:

Dr. Judith Reinhard, Tel.:(02) 6270 1937 wiss-1@canb.diplo.de , jreinh1212@gmail.com

Associate Professor Kay Double,  Tel: (02) 9351 9357 kay.double@sydney.edu.au